zurnal24 Forumzurnal24.info

Forum / Essay Services8

Which one's the best (a raw list of "good" and "bad" essay help sites)?

Leighton 1 | -   Student
Sep 18, 2011 | #1
Hi I've been reading through some threads and it seems that when the OP posts that he/she likes the service from a particular site, there are mixed reviews that follow. So is there a page with just a raw list of "good" and "bad" sites? Or can someone suggest me a good and reputable site? I'm new to the scene so I'm really trying to find the best site that can write me the best essay. I appreciate your help. Thanks.
ACAD 1 | 2   Freelance Writer
Sep 27, 2011 | #2
try this Writer..very good. thepensters.com/renson. A very legit company based in the UK
WritersBeware  
Sep 27, 2011 | #3
Leighton, is this your first time on the Internet? Learn how to use the site's search functions.

try this Writer..very good. thepensters.com/renson. A very legit company based in the UK

ESL GARBAGE
HILLS - | 1   Student
Apr 15, 2012 | #4
all you've been doing is bringing out the bad sites/companies which is a very admirable thing to do(thanks a lot for that). WHAT ABOUT THE GOOD ONES? WE'LL APPRECIATE IT IF YOU CAN GUIDE US AWAY FROM THE FRAUDSTERS.
Major 39 | 1,379 ☆☆☆☆  
Apr 15, 2012 | #5
WHAT ABOUT THE GOOD ONES? WE'LL APPRECIATE IT IF YOU CAN GUIDE US AWAY FROM THE FRAUDSTERS.

Great starting point: essaydirectory.com
WritersBeware  
Apr 18, 2012 | #6
"Part," STFU. Who do you think you're fooling with your "fellow students" crap? You're just one more s-i*ty, dishonest, foreign, ESL "writer."
monstorrr - | 1   Student
Apr 22, 2012 | #7
wow i just want help. Seems like phleeks and Writersbeware write the most. Can any of you guys please tell me who i can email about getting a document done which will be published in my name. Yeah its unethical blah blah balh, dont care just need it done. I ceebz to anyone else BUT you two. All you other moron please save me the eye work.
amnateeb 2 | 341   Freelance Writer