zurnal24 Forumzurnal24.info

Forum / Essay Services121

thecasesolutions.com, Onlineexamhelp.com; examonlinehelp.com - reliable?

notawriterrr - | 23   Observer
Sep 24, 2014 | #41
Hey, i am regular floater on this forum, and this thread caught my attention... and i visited this website under discussion, they had live support available... and being a business student i asked some difficult questions like how can porter 5 forces' model be implemented in a particular scenario and if they could tell me if I should do a VRIO model or not... the support guy definitely is an MBA, he knew about the porter's 5 forces model and he also helped me with VRIO analysis on the spot... hey isnt it cool?

Now i am in no way associated with this website but just wanted to share my investigation,

my suggestion to the good people of this forum is that few participants like (W2B) shouldn't take the whole forum hostage, there are many guys like me who are silent followers of this forum and declaring every website a scam kills the purpose and really creates a doubt that this zurnal24.info forum is run by an writing website to hurt competition...

anywya, the website under discussion claims to have american and non natives as writers as well and I being a non-native i am really tempted by their USD 20 trial.

I am thinking of ordering with them and may be if i have time i will post a feedback here.

thanks

again, i am in no way associated with these guys, ... i think you should chat with the guys on live support ... ask them MBA level questions, you will be convinced too

i think, this is how it should be done.
graphophobius 7 | 578   Freelance Writer
Sep 24, 2014 | #42
You're asking a leading question again. Try to rephrase it without setting it up for the answer that you want to hear.

I do not condone any illegal activities.