zurnal24 Forumzurnal24.info

Forum / Essay Services55

Undergrad essays - can I have them unplagiarized?

Thelost 1 | 12  
Jul 16, 2009 | #1
Well I tried to get one essay written from a poster on Craigslist and I got scammed but it wasn't that big of a loss ($50USD) then through more searching I found a website named neverdohomeworkagain.com which has prewrriten essays for sale so again I gave a random person a shot and she came through but I only received a C for her paper which was riddled with errors. I fixed what I could see out right. Are there any sites that provide this service that I will at least get a B and nothing plagiarized? or are they few and far between?
DodgingTheMud 1 | 19  
Jul 16, 2009 | #2
As a newbie, I will say that if you research the site, you will most likely find which ones are not thoroughly trashed on here.

That being said, this site does not allow the promotion of any site. In this type of industry, the concept of buyer beware should be exercised vigorously. Plus, are you sure who would be promoting a site. Would it be a true client or someone astroturfing for a devious organization?

I know these were not direct answers to your questions, but I hope that it informed you enough to make wise decisions.
OP Thelost 1 | 12  
Jul 16, 2009 | #3
Thanks for your advice. I was also hoping to hear from writers that work for these websites floating around.
WriterJohn 1 | 41  
Jul 21, 2009 | #4
)) nice
cocklejoe 3 | 120  
Jul 22, 2009 | #5
Ones eto avoid in my experience:

bestessays.com[DND*]
ukessays.com
*********.com

probably lots of other bad ones too but those are the ones that got me in

(im a customer by the way not a writer)
mastusa - | 5  
Aug 20, 2009 | #6
cocklejoe

so these websites are good ?

because i need to find the one not fraud
WritersBeware  
Aug 20, 2009 | #7