zurnal24 Forumzurnal24.info

Forum / General Talk21

Advice for other students about posted information (I've been caught by my institution)

trouble 1 | 6  
Jul 22, 2010 | #1
Hi I have never used an essay site before and unfortunately have been one of the unfortunate ones that has been caught by my institution, I obviously put too much information down that linked to myself and that was very foolish and stupid facing the prospect of being thrown ut and being ut of pocket with nothing in rtn

if nothing else let my situation act as a warning.
forumregulator 1 | 164  
Jul 22, 2010 | #2
Could your professor be one of EB's registered writers? It is very possible, in fact, if I were you I would first ask for him to be investigated. O.J got away with it, why can't you?
OP trouble 1 | 6  
Jul 22, 2010 | #3
im not sure wont know exactly what they have on me till attend meeting, and too be truthful feel really bad about it. I had excelled in my studies up to this point and this was my final module but I was struggling and wanted help.

If they have good evidence I cant deny the allegations can I just need to face the music
Jul 22, 2010 | #4
Okay, Trouble, now you read more believably. But you still aren't giving us alot of details to sort through. If you would like us to offer help, please tell us more about (1) who ed you to set up this "meeting", (2) what exactly did they say they wanted to speak with you about, (3) and, why on Earth would anyone from EB your institution, or release any of your information to them? Also, (4) have you told any of your friends you were going to seek such services, or is there anyone who would have had access to this knowledge, like say, shared computer space, or the like?

I'm sure this is a very stressful and scary time, but easy on your health and spirit, if possible, until you know precisely what's going down.
OP trouble 1 | 6  
Jul 22, 2010 | #5