zurnal24 Forumzurnal24.info

Forum / Writing Careers40

Hallo I am a new writer and scared

kenyabizideas 1 | -  
Mar 15, 2008 | #1
hi am from kenya and quite new do tell me the best essaywritting companies .have registed for one but am preety scared after cheking out your site help please
shikss 1 | 3  
Nov 14, 2010 | #2
essaywriters, writers.ph and 4writers are scarmers please dont try them out
EssaySucks 1 | 7  
Nov 14, 2010 | #3
Just like you i am a student too .. and i came across this site knowing that i might find some legit sites ... but certainly on this forum more people argue and bash each other than being helpful ... funny thing is we dont even have a list of sticky topic with list of legit sites that are not scammed.
WritersBeware  
Nov 14, 2010 | #4
Essaybrunch.com is the best. That site will give you guys exactly what you deserve.
clickaftab - | 2  
Nov 14, 2010 | #5
hi dear! Tell me about "MyEssay.com" website.....is it right or fake?
WRT 16 | 1,714 ☆☆   Company Representative
Nov 15, 2010 | #6
Hi to you, dear :) Rusty the Moron. He just adores the 'hi dear' orders. Gives him a chance to scam unsuspecting customers :)
mayur_digitized - | 78  
Nov 17, 2010 | #7
You have mentioned on another thread that suggestions are not allowed on this website. Still, you are promoting another website. I checked the link and it is not even live.
WritersBeware  
Nov 17, 2010 | #8
You have mentioned on another thread that suggestions are not allowed on this website. Still, you are promoting another website.

Sober up. You clearly don't understand the inside joke, so just butt-out, spammer.
Nov 17, 2010 | #9
Sober up

S/he is a self-confessed passout :) can't sober up.
mayur_digitized - | 78  
Nov 17, 2010 | #10
Chill mate, it is an online forum, not an English examination. People do not have too much time to look into spellings or precise words while posting on a forum. On a separate not, Passout is college talk for "Year of Graduation".
WritersBeware